Upcoming Events


Hosted by Elaine Valerie

• Free Online Event •

 Full Moon Sister Circle

~ Hosted by Elaine Valerie ~

  • The meaning of the Equinox in the Wheel of the Year
    • Equinox & Full Moon ceremony
    • How to cultivate an abundance mindset & how it relates to your deep feminine wisdom
    • 
Live guided visualization to connect with your inner Goddess and tap into your own infinite source of abundance
    • Open circle for sharing / Q&A

Tuesday, September 21 – 8 PM CEST

(2 PM Eastern | 11 AM Pacific)

Past Events


~ Replays ~

What is Shadow Work  | Techniques  |  Emotions as a compass  |
Primary and secondary pain  |  Spiritual protection & hygiene  |  Thought forms & entities

With Isabelle Gloria & Elaine Valerie | August 5th, 2021

Midsummer Full Moon Ritual for Women + guided live Meditation.
Topics: The Wheel of The Year + how to celebracte Litha
Hosted by Elaine Valerie | June 24th, 2021

Connect with the Divine Feminine Essence of your Soul on a physical, emotional, mental, spiritual, and multidimensional level.
With Isabelle Gloria & Elaine Valerie | June 10th, 2021

Manifesting with the Moon Phases. The Full Moon & Shadow Work. Letting Go Ritual & Guided Meditation
Hosted by Elaine Valerie | May 26th, 2021

How to connect with your Divine Feminine Energy
and how to embody it. Tips and tools.
Hosted by Elaine Valerie | April 2021